Walkin' With The King

Walkin' With The King

John Petters New Orleans Allstars

Rose Records RRCD1007

  1. Walkin' With The King
  2. Lily Of The Valley
  3. Just A Little While To Stay Here
  4. In The Upper Garden
  5. By And By
  6. Abide With Me
  7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  8. Lord Lord Lord
  9. Down By The Riverside
  10. The Old Rugged Cross
  11. Lead Me Saviour
  12. When The Saints Go Marchin' In
  13. Dippermouth Blues (*)
  14. Fantasy Blues (*)

Our Highly acclaimed Gospel & Spirituals CD, recorded in a church hall direct to digital stereo.

Check the samples and see if you agree that this sounds like a real old New Orleans recording!!!

* Two bonus tracks
Dippermouth Blues - John Petters Creole Jazz Band
Fantasy Blues - Dave Bailey Trio

John Petters New Orleans Allstars
John Petters : Drums
Barry Palser : Trombone & Vocals
Ken Sims : Cornet
Dave Bailey : Clarinet
Louis Lince : Banjo
Tim Phillips : Bass & Vocal