It's Me O Lord

It's Me O Lord

John Petters & His New Orleans Allstars with Stella Goodey


  1. Keep Your Hands On The Plough
  2. Hail Glorious St Patrick
  3. Two Little Fishes & Five Loaves Of Bread
  4. Come Sunday
  5. It's Me, It's Me, It's Me O Lord
  6. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  7. Lead Me Saviour
  8. Go Down Moses
  9. The Lord's My Shepherd
  10. Abide With Me
  11. Bring Flowers Of The Rarest
  12. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  13. In The Upper Garden
  14. Precious Lord
    He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  15. Joshua Fit De Battle Ob Jericho

A second album of Spirituals, Hymns and Hot Gospel Music, recorded at Our Lady & St Charles Church, Wisbech (with thanks to Fr Peter Eedy) plus some live tracks recorded at Holy Family, Kings Lynn, St Batholomew's, St Albans & St Mary's Hatfield Broad Oak

John Petters : Drums & Vocals
Ken Sims : Trumpet
Barry Palser : Trombone
Dave Bailey : Clarinet & Alto Saxophone
Louis Lince : Banjo & Guitar
Keith Donald : Bass