Very Live at Pakefield

Very Live at Pakefield

Sammy Rimington with John Petters
New Orleans All-Stars

Rose Records RRCD1020

  1. Hindustan
  2. Careless Love
  3. Original Dixieland One-step
  4. Burgundy St Blues
  5. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  6. I'm In The Mood For Love
  7. I'll Always Be In Love With You
  8. Cuff's Blues
  9. Panama

Sammy Rimington : Alto Sax and Clarinet
John Petters : Drums
Cuff Billett : Trumpet
Mike Pointon : Trombone
Louis Lince : Banjo
Nick Dawson : Piano
Annie Hawkins : Bass

Sammy Rimington : clarinet & alto sax
John Petters : drums
Cuff Billett: trumpet & vocal
Mike Pointon : trombone
Nick Dawson : piano