Stompin' at the Savoy

A Salute to Benny Goodman

Stompin' at the Savoy

John Petters Trio

Rose Records RRCD1025

  1. Your Mother's Son In Law
  2. Sometimes I'm Happy
  3. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  4. Who
  5. You Brought A New Kind Of Love
  6. To Me
  7. Stompin At The Savoy
  8. Goodbye
  9. Shoe Shine Boy
  10. Runnin' Wild
  11. Don't Be That Way
  12. I Know That You Know
  13. Moonglow
  14. Too Marvellous For Words
  15. Solitude
  16. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket

John Petters : Drums
Trevor Whiting : Clarinet
Nick Dawson : Piano