Bing - The Road to Rhythm & Romance

Bing - The Road to Rhythm & Romance

John Petters Swing Band
Arrangements by Martin Litton

Rose Records RRCD1028

  1. Where The Blue of the Night Meets The Gold of the Day (Theme)
  2. Some of These Days
  3. You Brought A New Kind of Love to Me
  4. Brother Can You Spare a Dime
  5. Please
  6. I’ve Got A Pocket Full of Dreams
  7. I Found A million Dollar Baby
  8. My Honey’s Lovin’ Arms
  9. Medley: I Surrender Dear / Just One More Chance
  10. Love Is Just Around The Corner
  11. Don’t Fence Me In
  12. From Monday On
  13. Lazy
  14. Jeepers Creepers
  15. Samantha
  16. Moonlight Becomes You
  17. After You’ve Gone
  18. Where The Blue Of The Night Meets The Gold Of The Day (Theme)

John Petters : Drums & Vocal
Martin Litton : Piano & Arranger
James Evans : Clarinet / Tenor Sax
Trevor Whiting : Clarinet ? Saxes
John Day : Bass

Recorded September 2002.