Simply Sinatra



Nick Dawson and John Petters Swing Band

Rose Records RRCD-1034

  1. Let's Get Away From It All
  2. Dancing In The Dark
  3. Please Be Kind
  4. Young at Heart
  5. Too Marvellous For Words
  6. London By Night / The Girl Next Door (medley)
  7. For Once In My Life
  8. All Or Nothing At All
  9. Autumn In New York
  10. Come Dance With Me
  11. We'll Be Together Again
  12. Luck Be A Lady
  13. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  14. Call Me Irresponsible
  15. In The Wee Small Hours

Nick Dawson: Yamaha Grand Piano, Vocal & Arranger
John Petters: Drums
Mark Crooks: Clarinet & Alto Saxophone,
Roger Curphey: Double Bass

Recorded at St John’s Arts Centre, Old Harlow, Essex on 18th & 19th May 2006 with thanks to Jane Quinton