Ragtime Revisited (DVD & CD Boxed Set)


This Joint Is Jumpin'

John Petters with Martin Litton & James Evans

Box Set of two discs celebrating the golden age of Ragtime

Martin Litton has written some fine arrangements of classic Joplin, Morton and other Rags, for this unique Trio.

See a 10 minute promotional video Click Icon below:

Rose Records RRCD1037 / RRDVD1037

  1. Grandpa's Spells
  2. The Entertainer
  3. Wild Man Blues
  4. Eccentric Rag
  5. Sidewalk Blues
  6. Heliotrope Bouquet
  7. Kansas City Stomp
  8. Mamanita
  9. Grace & Beauty Rag
  10. Cinnabar Rag
  11. Maple Leaf Rag
  12. The Pearls
  13. King Porter Stomp
  14. Elite Syncopations
  15. Solace
  16. Steamboat Stomp

James Evans: Clarinet
Martin Litton: Piano
John Petters: Drums