Playing For Kicks


This Joint Is Jumpin'

Kenny Davern Big Three

Jazzology JCD197

  1. You're Lucky To Me
  2. Drop Me Off In Harlem
  3. Black And Blue
  4. Willie The Weeper
  5. Bye Bye Blues
  6. Sometimes I'm Happy
  7. New Orleans
  8. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  9. Black Beauty
  10. Dinah

Kenny Davern : Clarinet
Martin Litton : Piano
John Petters : Drums